lalkhiangte's weblog

sweetest mistake

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on March 13, 2009

a sweet mistake i don’t regret but never want to commit twice.

a thought that lingers no matter how hard i try to forget.

a sweet sensation that tantalizes my whole being.

a delicious delirium that hangs on.

a memory i want to erase but never want to forget.

a salvation from all things normal and boring.

i’m a perfect mockery of someone’s forbidden act of passion.

Tagged with: , ,

16 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ku2 said, on February 8, 2010 at 6:09 pm

    melikes!!! regrets are best when u write them down in lyrical form πŸ˜€

  2. gkhiangte said, on March 17, 2009 at 6:14 am

    @kim, no dude, i just made it up…
    plus it was not meant to be metaphorical..but yeah it makes sense..
    i have a class to go to..bye

  3. Kima said, on March 17, 2009 at 6:12 am

    “Cake”. Is that what you youngsters call it today? I am so out of touch with your slangs. Cake makes sense. Creamy, soggy, and comes in different flavors which are quite similar to each other but not that different at the same time. Nice…

    πŸ˜€

  4. gkhiangte said, on March 17, 2009 at 6:08 am

    ooowww poor kim is getting upset i turned down the offer.
    ur so downstairs oriented kim..shame shame..
    u are excited not me..
    but if ure gonna cry like a baby, maybe i’ll let u watch me…eating a cake….lol

  5. Kima said, on March 17, 2009 at 6:03 am

    That was supposed to come out as “You want to watch me park it in your south?” but then you know how excited we get and blabber when it comes to topic as this πŸ˜›

  6. Kima said, on March 17, 2009 at 5:58 am

    You watch to watch me park it in your south? No problemo.

  7. gkhiangte said, on March 17, 2009 at 5:47 am

    no let it be you and zo and i’ll watch..on second thought i dont even want to watch..
    i’d rather watch southpark…

  8. Kima said, on March 17, 2009 at 4:22 am

    ok fine, forget about you, zorami and me. Let it be just you and zorami. I’ll watch. That’s okhay?

  9. gkhiangte said, on March 16, 2009 at 4:05 pm

    i politely decline the tempting offer. like christina, i dont know what i want, but i know what i don’t want..hehe..

    cheer up mr. depresso! ur movie will have a happy ending one day provided u write a kickass script.. up to u really..

  10. Kima said, on March 16, 2009 at 5:39 am

    Yup, love the movie!!!! Prolly one of the best I’ve seen this year. How I wish I was that guy, the artist. Lucky bastard! πŸ˜€ Maybe you and zorami and me can hang out together sometime… lolz!

    The script was beautifully executed and it was very different from your average dramas that are filled with infidelity and passion. Nothing cliched in this one.

    Me, I’ve moved on, but I am not moving into anything new. There is no point. In the end it always leads to the same dark depressing void of solitude and anguish.

  11. gkhiangte said, on March 15, 2009 at 5:23 pm

    hey kim, don’t u wanna move on? but then again even i don’t want to. have u seen “vicky, christina, barcelona”? i love penelope cruz’s character cos it reminds me of myself..minus the pistol ofcourse, wait maybe i can shoot too..
    anyways, two on ya heart? hmmm so two broken hearts..try laser it can get rid of any scars…hehe…or try a new life..

  12. Kima said, on March 15, 2009 at 4:00 pm

    At least you have the memories.

    All I have are scars. Two on my heart, one on my arm and three on my legs.

  13. gkhiangte said, on March 14, 2009 at 8:28 am

    @zo
    i have closed that chapter of my life with you know who. its just that it was so sweet to just toss it aside and move on. i have to make a decision and that is to remember it. cos, u know damn well all i have is the memory. like they say in mizo “hei hi ka chan tawk”. somethings are made to last and this time its my memory. thank god for that. really was really good while it lasted.

  14. gkhiangte said, on March 14, 2009 at 8:24 am

    @blackestred
    it kinda is..a first. even though im not a teen anymore, i can still feel butterflies in my stomach. plus im still very immature when it comes to love stuff, lets just say im a late bloomer…was not in the dating scene before..looks like convent girl is trying to have fun now..haha

  15. blackestred said, on March 13, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    I find it extremely cute! Like something an innocent, convent-educated and just-turned-a-teen-and-got-my-first-crush kinda girl would write.. Reminds me of some movie but I can’t just seem to place it.. hmm..

  16. zorami said, on March 13, 2009 at 5:12 pm

    Look wat we have here…seems like someone’s having a hangover πŸ˜› This is soo not our LalG lolzz! Close the chapter and come down to Gops for tea πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

