lalkhiangte's weblog

[feEl]

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on February 5, 2009

Hold me now, I need to feel you
Tell me how you want to love me
Teach me all the things that you know
I would learn all these in no time

Pinch me quick, I need to wake up
This poor life, I need to give up
Forgive me, don’t ever break me
Hold me tight, don’t ever leave me

Burn me now, what more do you want?
Slap me hard, I need this to feel real
Tell me what you need to tell me
Please don’t go, I need you to feel me.

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gkhiangte said, on March 19, 2009 at 12:57 pm

    as if i don’t understand?
    don’t give up hope on girls..
    relationships make the world go round
    keipoh ka duh chu ka duh tawp ve tho alom, min lo duh ve tawp lo hi a buaithlak na lai chu ni ta maw.

  2. coolsoul09 said, on March 19, 2009 at 4:53 am

    not that into gals anymore..better stay as friends than go through a short rendezvous and stopped talking to each other for years..lolz.

    * ka neih ngai pawh ka hre lo..* tih vel hi chu…gal’s business.. ka duh hi chu ka duh tawp..lolz. * lovin ka duh tawp ni mai. you wont understan..very “ril lutuk” maw le..hahha

  3. gkhiangte said, on March 18, 2009 at 3:32 pm

    coolsoul09, do i know this * of urs? wink wink

  4. coolsoul09 said, on March 17, 2009 at 9:25 am

    Hold me now, I need to feel you ( Where ?..your leg, feet, nose ?
    Tell me how you want to love me (nay..tell me how you want to be loved..
    Teach me all the things that you know (I know quite a bit of almost every subj’ on earth…)
    I would learn all these in no time ( naah..you will take atleast 27 years to learn..cos thats exactly what it took for me…

    phew..khawvel hi puak pawp se..kei leh * chiah dam ila..e, A-vida nen (tirh kual velah)..nuam ang chu awww…


Leave a Reply

