lalkhiangte's weblog

my therapy

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on January 23, 2009

its funny that people think that i dont feel love

that i have never felt love before and that i’m stone cold..

its just that i dont wear my heart on my sleeve.

i feel sad that some of my closest friends are really hurting from breakups

i just wanna say that im happy that im not them

yet i have this hollow state of mind that i may never feel that sweet love that everyone talks about

but i dont feel scared

times like these, i love to blog my feelings

i treat my blog as a therapy..

it helps try it

i know the last thing i want to do is cry my heart out

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. lal said, on January 26, 2009 at 1:11 pm

    yes u are right!!
    im going to be a happy girl and im goin to live it right
    yestrday is gone i have today
    im going to enjoy it to the fullest
    i love my life
    i love my freedom and
    i definitely dont need any one telling me otherwise

  2. Kima said, on January 24, 2009 at 12:09 pm

    Tunlai… i luangliamoverness… 😀 i nui hawr hawr lai aw leh i post senti deuh hi a hmehlo ka ti keichuan 🙂 cheer up gurl.

  3. sawmpuia said, on January 24, 2009 at 7:08 am

    Just be yourself :-)This reminds me of phrase from kungfu panda…:-) Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery and today is a gift, that’s why they called it present. Don’t waste your present… remember the punch line of nike company..JUST DO IT. Be a man.. (do the right thing) 🙂 Hahahaha…Learn how to pace with the beats.


Leave a Reply

