lalkhiangte's weblog

i write, therefore i am?

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on January 15, 2009

sp_a0078 i was just happy the way things were

 i know i should be happier, but i’m not

 i don’t know why!

the hardest thing for me is to accept the truth

even if the truth is good

i cant stop to wonder if the truth is good for me

i was really comfortable living with doubt

now that my doubts are cleared,

i have nothing else to hope for

and i think “hope” is the only real thing i know

it is the only ‘truth’ for me

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. NotGood said, on January 23, 2009 at 9:17 pm

    Thanks for taking the time out to read my posts.. means a lot to a jr. blogger.. My name is of no value, and my anonymity is my power… but if you must know, I was born in Mizoram, studied in India and now working in Pune.. 🙂

  2. gkhiangte said, on January 22, 2009 at 5:08 am

    hmmmm,true..may i know who it is? blackest red?

  3. NotGood said, on January 20, 2009 at 10:15 pm

    “..Remember, Red. Hope is a good thing, maybe the best of things, and no good thing ever dies..” -Shawshank Redemption.

  4. gkhiangte said, on January 19, 2009 at 10:33 am

    i am not dead therefore i am happy

  5. Kima said, on January 15, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    hehehe… urrrmmm… ok I don’t know where to begin on this one… 😀

    “If the truth is what you hope for, then there is no doubt we can be happier”, or should I be more poetic and say, “I am dead, therefore I am not alive”. *GRIN*


Leave a Reply

