lalkhiangte's weblog

eXpresso!

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on November 14, 2007
 Lately, I’ve been feeling a bit too  hollow.
  I feel like there’s nothing in my heart, my cold bleedin’ heart.
  My views on a lot of things may have upset a lot of people in my circle
 but I don’t give a crap cos’ it’s  what I feel.
  I’ve been taking a lot of shit from people and I just cannot take it anymore.
 Enough is enough, as if I can’t live without them? They just don’t get it. People!
 I don’t understand if someone likes somebody, why can’t they  just say it out loud?
  I don’t buy it. It’s too selfish not to let people know what you feel.
  One day it’ll be illegal or something.
   So much for “freedom of expression”, “express all you want, as long as it doesn’t hurt anybody”.
   Yeah right! What’s that suppose to mean?
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

