lalkhiangte's weblog

J helps!

Posted in Uncategorized by gkhiangte on October 29, 2007

If Jesus was here, he would teach me the ways

He would help me walk on water

He would help me climb the highest mountain

He would help me on a strict no eating diet for 40 days and 40 nights

He would help me on the art of telling a good story

He would help me on my church attendance problem

He would help me on my cussing problem

He would help me to forgive and forget

He would work  on my anger management problem

He would convince me to speak the truth no matter what the consequences!

He would teach me to wake people up everytime they die..great isn’t it?

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. gkhiangte said, on November 11, 2007 at 9:34 am

    i am eager to let someone shoot “my life”. well ive been doing dat 4 everyone else..but nobody does it 4 me..maybe when i finish this course, maybe we can get together one fine day…i want a really dark, psychotic, side of me on pictures..dats wat i wud love to see…

    anyway we’ll think bout it…

  2. anne said, on November 10, 2007 at 6:50 am

    thankyou 🙂 oh! i’m always up for new projects! what exactly do you have in mind?

  3. gkhiangte said, on November 8, 2007 at 3:55 pm

    thx peaches! hope u dont mind me callin u dat too..
    ya boyfriend might just kill me…is he the jealous kind?
    anyway i love all ya photos!
    keep it up and enjoy..
    say wud u mind doing a catalogue for me??

  4. Anne said, on November 2, 2007 at 9:19 pm

    by the way, in response to your previous comment; it’s quite easy to distinguish us. i update my posts with pictures and although i reject capitalization, i make sure i don’t use abbreviated words such as, ‘wat’ ‘abt’ ‘every1’ ‘wanna’ ‘bcuz’, et cetera (it just really gets me miffed) whereas boyfriend here likes to fragment and abuse punctuation but, i believe, supports capitalization (when he posts anyway). sooo there you go.

  5. Sandman said, on November 1, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    Feel free to “pop the question” any time you like. *GRIN*

  6. Z said, on November 1, 2007 at 1:05 pm

    wat kinda blog are u running here! comments disappear and re-appear! i hope ur taking into account the stuff i say Sam-sen, coz i’m not wasting my fingertips typing this on the keyboard for nothing.

    Nice colour scheme. the green on the right is a lil loud for ppl with sensible tastes, but, Sam-sen, knowing you, it’s just so u. hahaha. When i loaded the page and saw the “new” colours. i said: that’s her blog, she may have changed the colour, but she hasn’t made any change (progress).

    going home to Azl, yes.

  7. Z said, on November 1, 2007 at 1:04 pm

    wat kinda blog are u running here! comments disappear and re-appear! i hope ur taking into account the stuff i say Sam-sen, coz i’m not wasting my fingertips typing this on the keyboard for nothing.

    Nice colour scheme. the green on the right is a lil loud for ppl with sensible tastes, but, Sam-sen, knowing you, it’s just so u. hahaha. When i loaded the page and saw the “new” colours. i said: that’s her blog, she may have changed the colour, but she hasn’t made any change (progress).

    going home to Azl, yes.

  8. gkhiangte said, on November 1, 2007 at 11:21 am

    o man zsa is fuming rt now!
    so funny! well hey this is my blog rt? so i guess u just have to ‘eat it’.
    anyways hows everything?
    r u goin home?

  9. Z said, on October 31, 2007 at 4:05 pm

    i thought i left a comment here! what’s going on? Hey! What kinda censorship are u running Sam-sen? this blog is like china- u dare say something that means something and the next day, ur comment disappears!

  10. ZSa said, on October 29, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    for christ’s sakes, woman! pull urself together!
    he was long dead on the cross before we were even born.

    read “The Death of God” by Neitzche, short lil article.

    Dumbledor, i dont know his name, is gay? pretty cool. i think ppl of that age grp shld be more outspoken abt their alternative sexualities.

  11. anneL. said, on October 29, 2007 at 4:36 pm

    o hail jesus, what will we ever do without you.


Leave a Reply

